Friday, July 04, 2003

!!Just deleted an hour-and-a-half worth of work on the project plan! Feeling v. clever.
The reason is that in the Portuguese version of the software the shortcut for "Save" is CTRL + B. So all the time I was hitting CTRL + S, thinking that it was all safe.
I knew things were going too smoothly today...

Comments: Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?